The Town of Princess Anne has Board vacancies.

A Small Town Success Story

The town as beautiful as its name, Princess Anne has something special to offer. The quality of life in our community is determined in large measure by our commitment to protect our historical integrity and maintain our small town identity. Behind our town’s antique facades, we have built a community rich with opportunities for employment, recreation, and education. Come, and let us share it with you!

Princess Anne has a town commissioner-manager based government, comprised of five elected town commissioners, each serving four-year terms. Town elections are held the first Tuesday in June, in even numbered years. 

Town Office Hours

Upcoming Meetings & Work Sessions

Upcoming Meetings & Work Sessions

Monday-Friday | 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Closed Holidays

Town Commissioners

Lionel Frederick

At Large

Garland Hayward

Vice President
District 2

Joseph Gardner

District 1

Orlondo Taylor

District 1

Marshall Corbin

District 2

Town Staff

Clayton Anderson

Town Manager

Brandie Bozman

Financial Director

Honya Van Meter

Financial Assistant

Alexis Bynum

Administrative Assistant

Sarah Brown

Front Desk Assistant

James Mumford

Director of Public Works

Robert Wink

Chief of Police

Planning & Zoning Board

Jon Spicer
Sarah Young
Weldon Corbin
Tommy Smith
Phillip Kerley

Board of Appeals

Jill Hall
Agnes Cooper-Dennis
Sarah Young
Peggy Gardner
Colleen Murphey

Board of Supervisors of Elections

Linda Alder
Joyce W. Catlin
Kendra Hayward
Don Sigrist

Board Vacancies

The town of Princess Anne has vacancies on the following Boards:

Board of Appeals

Ethics Commission

Board of Elections

Please send your resume to:
President and Commissioners
30489 Broad Street
Princess Anne, MD 21853

The town of Princess Anne is an equal opportunity employer.